





UFDC over a long period of time in a variety of ways. Any UFDC member in good standing may nominate a candidate for the Ralph W. Griffith Service Award. No member may nominate themselves. The Ralph W. Griffith Service Award is an award for lifetime achievement which may be awarded only once to any individual.

(Please type or print all information clearly)

Nominee:		
Club Affiliation(s):		
Address:		
City, State, Country, Zip:		
The nominee has participated in the Nation	al Sales Room since	·
Please tell us why you feel this person is de	eserving of this award:	
Individual/club submitting nomination:		Region:
Address:		
City, State, Country, Zip:		
Tel:()		
Signature:	_	

Note: Past recipients not eligible for nomination include: Shirley Buchholz, Dorothy Dixon, Winnie Langley, Maurine Popp, Dorothy McGonagle, Fidelia Lence, Jim Fernando, Nancy Smith, Marshall Martin, Zelda Cushner, Karen Rockwell, Richard Wright, Billie Nelson Tyrell, Jan Foulke, Diana Lence Crosby, Susan Sirkis, Tore Scelso, Betsey Baker and Anne Luree Leonard, Janice Naibert, Richard Saxman, Diane Hoffman, Margaret Kincaid, Mike and Susan Sirkis, Sandy Kralovetz, Lynn Murray, Billye Harris, Alan Pate, Fritzi Bartelmay Martinez

DEADLINE FOR NOMINATIONS IS MAY 1.

Mail to: UFDC Inc., 10900 N. Pomona Ave., Kansas City, MO 64153